RM Rudolf Müller

Kontakt


T|I Technische Isolierung

Verlagsgesellschaft Rudolf Müller GmbH & Co. KG
Stolberger Straße 84, 50933 Köln
Postfach 41 09 49, 50869 Köln

Nicki Fleischmann
(Management Programm)
Tel. 0221 5497-159
n.fleischmann@rudolf-mueller.de

Sarah Edmeier
(Projekt-Management Medien)
Tel. 0221 5497-288
s.edmeier@rudolf-mueller.de

Media Sales

Sven Schmidt
(Media Sales)
Telefon: 0221/5497-391
s.schmidt@rudolf-mueller.de

Elke Sindermann
(Media Sales)
Telefon: 0221/5497-283
e.sindermann@rudolf-mueller.de

Annette Ocker
(Management Corporate Services)
Tel.: 0221/5497-228
a.ocker@rudolf-mueller.de

Günther Oster
(Leitung Media Sales)
Tel.: 0221/5497-281
g.oster@rudolf-mueller.de

Kundenservice
Verlagsgesellschaft Rudolf Müller GmbH & Co. KG
65341 Eltville
Tel. 06123 9238-258
Fax: 06123 9238-244
rudolf-mueller@vuservice.de